DIRECTORS

Mary CastelliPresident                           Chichester            m.castelli.org

Susan Gaudiello, Vice President              Barrington            s.gaudiello.org 


Marty Davis, Secretary                              Claremont            m.davis@nhlta.org

Mark Branoff, Treasurer                             Windham             m.branoff@nhlta.org 

Conrad Moses, Past President                   East Kingston      c.moses@nhlta.org

Janice Clark, Director                                  Deerfield             j.clark@nhlta.org 

Constance Kirwin, Director                         Antrim                 c.kirwin@nhlta.org

Ed Moran, Director                                       Bedford               e.moran.nhlta.org

Katrinka Pellecchia, Director                       Lee                     k.pellecchia@nhlta.org


Bert Saul, Director                                        Holderness         b.saul@nhlta.org


Conrad Moses: Technical Advisor 
Marty Davis
: NHLTA liaison to the New Hampshire Library Association (NHLA)
Bert Saul: NHLTA liaison to the New Hampshire State Library (NHSL)
Michael York: Liaison from the New Hampshire State Library (NHSL)
Sylvie Brikiatis: Liaison from the New Hampshire Library Association (NHLA)
 
The Board of Directors represents the interests of the membership and has the responsibility for establishing, guiding, and assessing the overall direction of the organization and providing adequate support and resources to accomplish its mission.
 


              MEET THE NEW PRESIDENT OF NHLTA
                                    Mary Castelli
           
Mary Castelli was voted president of the NHLTA on June 6, 2018 by the Board of Directors, effective as of July 1 for the 2018-19 fiscal year.
 
She brings to the position impressive credentials and experience as a member of the NH Bar Association, a Trustee of the Chichester Town Library, a member of the LOC (Lovers of Chichester Library) friends group, and a moderator for Down Cellar Writers.
 
Mary loves libraries: “Libraries are at the heart of our communities and preserve independent thinking.” and believes that the NHLTA is an excellent resource for trustees.

CONTINUE READING her biography in the Spring 2017 issue of the newsletter.